Sunshine and Peter Pan

 

sunshine

Those who bring sunshine into the lives of others cannot keep it from themselves.

-James Barrie

This is from the man who guess what?  Created Peter Pan.

Are you surprised?  I was.  I learned something new today.

In teaching classes sometimes teachers have what is called Fun Friday.  I guess Friday is now officially Quote of the Week, so Inspirational Friday, I guess?

And that will be coming from you readers.  Surprise!!  Surprise!!

Here’s how it works:

Post a quote in the comment section.  I will choose just randomly (draw a straw or something)  and include the quote next Friday for Inspirational Friday.  You don’t even have to know the author’s name…I’ll do all that work for you.  Just whatever inspires you, keeps you going, or just comes to the top of your head.  Or even whatever inspires you to live life the way you do.Write it down in the comment section below, and tell us briefly why it’s special to you.  What it means to you.

And I will include your name, and/or the name of your blog, in the post to share with all of Be Inspired’s readers.

Looking  forward to hearing your thought of the day!

A big thank you thank you thank you thank you to all of you readers who have posted your wonderful comments!!  You have so much to say and add that I can’t & I appreciate that! 🙂

Hoping that  the sunshine you have brought into my life may be reflected back into yours!

And a welcome to all of my new followers.  So wonderful to have you here!

A big smile and love to each of you,  🙂

Now post those quotes for me! 😉

M.E.

 

Leave a Reply

